Welcome to the inner workings of my crazy mind.

I never planned on doing a blog, believing that what I think is safer if kept inside my own head, but I suppose I’ve gotten tired of simply ‘thinking’ everything and wanted to see if putting my thoughts down on paper (so to speak) would help me make sense of the craziness that is my mind.

I can assure you now that there will be no rhyme or reason to my posts, be that in content or when I upload something new, as my mind has a tendency to go off on random tangents every few minutes. I can, however, tell you a few things you’ll likely see from me in the future should you happen to stick around.

I’m sure I’ll talk about books I’ve read, movies I’ve seen and music I’ve listened to. I’ll probably go on and on about my new favorite anime/manga, or what I enjoyed about a local convention, or my many endeavors into the world of Cosplay. There will also be times when I’ll complain about politics, or education, or the fact that our country’s going to hell, though those will be few and far between. I also enjoy traveling, spending time with my animals, taking photos of nature, and many other random things I’ll end up mentioning at one time or another. Perhaps, in the future, I may even post snippets of my stories, both ones that are currently for sale and not, so I hope you’ll look forward to reading them.

Well, that’s all I’ve got for now.

Later.

Leave a Reply

